Message To Baywords.com About Shittycop.Baywords.com: Is the Baywords blog Shittycop.Baywords.com really appropriate?

Okay, folks I know you’re all for free speech. You’re all anti-corporate this and anti-corporate that. Okay, full disclosure: A relative of mine helps beat the living greenbacks out of ’em.

But I am asking you for help. I want you to take a long look at ShittyCop.

In fact, if I posted most of the material on that site here on this forum you say you’d “attempt to edit or remove” the blog posting because the “messages” are “containing inappropriate, sexually orientated, abusive, hateful, slanderous, or threatening material that could be considered invasive of a persons privacy, or which otherwise violate any kind of law”.
What Shittycop is all about is NOT exposing police brutality – but encouraging police brutality. As with other blog service providers – such as WordPress – Shittycop makes grand headlines and then in fine print calls for violence against police & urination during their funerals. Clearly well beyond “inappropriate” into the “hateful” and “threatening” level. 

My hope is that you guys will look into this. Especially since:

a) November the 29th will be a very solemn day in Washington State when we remember that four (4) coppers were KIA because they were cops by Maurice Clemmons. Shittycop glorifies that – and other terror attacks. In fact, I’m one of the Tier One operators chasing this nut off the Internet and already got a few of its blogs shut down for stuff like taking a real person’s name w/o consent, calling for violence against police, using webpage material w/o consent, etcetera.

b) Blogs like Shittycop only encourage further terrorism in my state and all other places around the sea of humanity. I’m sure Baywords wants no part of anything that could lead to a copycat attack to reprise the events documented here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lakewood_po…r_shooting.

I just hope you do the right thing. Thanks!

About cardinalangel
What Shittycop is all about is NOT exposing police brutality - but encouraging police brutality. As with other blog service providers - such as Wordpress - Shittycop makes grand headlines and then in fine print calls for violence against police & urination during their funerals. Clearly well beyond "inappropriate" into the "hateful" and "threatening" level.

2 Responses to Message To Baywords.com About Shittycop.Baywords.com: Is the Baywords blog Shittycop.Baywords.com really appropriate?

  1. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for
    being off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. Randell says:

    Hello there I am so excited I found your site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous
    post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    jo.

Leave a Reply

